January 2016 – Fixed Estate Agency Fees

house wrap_transparent

Due to high levels of demand we urgently require additional housing stock and so for the month of January we are offering a fixed estate agency fee of £750*.

If you are considering selling your home and would like to find out how you can take advantage of this offer then please contact one of our property consultants who will be happy to help you:

Aberdeen:         01224 452750   aberdeen@blackadders.co.uk
Dundee:            01382 342222   property@blackadders.co.uk
Edinburgh:        0131 202 1868  edinburgh@blackadders.co.uk
Perth:                01738 500600   perth@blackadders.co.uk
Arbroath:          01241 876620   arbroath@blackadders.co.uk
Forfar                01307 461234   forfar@blackadders.co.uk

* terms & conditions apply

Lindsay Darroch
Partner – Head of Property
www.blackadders.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s